Home Page

Who's Who

Our Staff:


Mrs A Clemens                Headteacher, Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead, university link , Assessment


Mrs E Austin                   Year 6, Spanish, History + Geography

Mrs D Parry                     Year 3, ( 0.5 teacher) Art, Design + Technology

Mrs E Alton                     Year 3, (0.5 teacher) RE, History, English

Mrs R Heath                    Year 2, (0.4 Teacher) Maths, PPA  +KS1 coordinator , SENDCO, Deputy Designated                                                                     Safeguarding Lead

Mrs A Grimshaw            Year 2, (0.6 Teacher) Maths, KS1 coordinator. RE

Mrs N Booth                   Year 5, Literacy + Music

Mr R Webster                 Year 4, Supply

Mrs Brooks /Mrs R Wilby                     EYFS, ICT / EYFS Pupil Premium, Science

Mrs Turner/Mrs K Acton                    Year 1, PE, Phonics/ Science, PE , Virtual school


Mrs D Hyde                     School Business Officer /  Clerk to the Governors / Enquiries
Mrs E Hampson             Assistant Business Officer / Teaching Assistant  
 Mrs L Gregory               Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Cooke                   Teaching Assistant
Mr A Shaefer                  Teaching Assistant/ ICT manager
Mrs L Plastow                Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Turner                   Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Gregory                Teaching Assistant

Mrs H O'Brien                 Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Hampson             Teaching Assistant

Miss L Booth                   Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Tomlinson            Teaching Assistant
Mrs I Salt                          Site Manager

Kitchens:  Manager: Mrs Sandra Harris, Support staff: Miss K. Phipps
Lunchtime Supervisors:  Mrs I Salt, Mrs C Webster, Mrs H Hall,  Mrs S Gaskin.

To provide a high quality Christian education for all children enabling them to achieve their full potential in a safe and caring environment.