Menu
Home Page

Year 6 - Canterbury

Welcome to Canterbury Year 6 2020/2021!

Mrs Fitzpatrick and Mrs Cooke help us to learn.

Tuesday 19th January

Monday 18th January

Friday 15th January

Thursday 14th January

Wednesday 13th January

Tuesday 12th January

Monday 11th January

Follow us on our Twitter page @CanterburyYear6

Friday 8th January

Thursday 7th January

Wednesday 6th January

Lent Term

So we find ourselves at home again today.sad However, we have to do our very best with the situation - we know how wonderful you are! Work will be put on our class page each day, if you have any worries or need anything then please email us on canterbury@st-elizabeths.derbyshire.sch.uk. 

If you would like to see our Class Video and the Senior Leadership Team video and you have not been sent the link, then please contact the email below. Also, if you would like a Zoom Meet and Greet  tomorrow evening it is not too late, again just contact the class email.

 

canterbury@st-elizabeths.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Autumn Term Class Newsletter

Year 6 Curriculum Overview

Parent Letter Advent Term

To provide a high quality Christian education for all children enabling them to achieve their full potential in a safe and caring environment.
Top